Flea Market Essentials

Going to all of these flea markets, garage sales, antiques shows and craft sales regularly is a new thing for me. These are always things that I have enjoyed doing but now that I’m throwing myself into it with the 4 Sisters Peoria business I am finding myself somewhat unprepared for what I might encounter. I wanted to share with all of you a list that I have comprised over the past several weeks of my must-have items to help you in your treasure hunts.
  
Did I miss anything? What are your must haves when going to flea markets?

Happy Thrifting!

Leave a Reply

