Welcome Home

So I have hinted a bit at this over the past month or so but now that everything is official I feel right announcing it – I bought my very first house!

  
I am so excited to take this next step in adulting but I’m even MORE excited because I am going to be sprucing this house up by recycling, reclaiming and doing it myself! This opens up a whole world of DIY tutorials, not to mention getting to show off how I decorate with all those awesome flea market finds I’ve been accumulating and sharing with you all on Thrifty Thursday! I hope you all stick with me through my journey. 

Sister 2 bought me my first housewarming gift. Pretty fitting, isn’t it?

  

 

4 thoughts on “Welcome Home

Leave a Reply

