Thrifty Throwback Thursday: On A Mission

So since I officially moved into my new house over this past weekend and have been working on unpacking and settling in, I once again haven’t gotten to do any more thrifting. But luckily, I will rectify that this weekend. 

In the meantime, let’s enjoy another edition of Thrifty THROWBACK Thursday. 

I found this chair almost a year ago at Mission Mart. By far this is my favorite thrift store. I have big plans for it eventually as far as recovering it. For now, it’s still pink plaid. It used to serve as the barrier between my furry children, but for now it is banished to my garage while I settle in.

  
Thanks for hanging in there with me while I get all moved in. I promise some fresh new (or rather, reclaimed…) content soon! 

Happy Thrifting!

Leave a Reply

